March 2022 Upcoming Events

MARCH 2022, UPCOMING EVENTS

St. Francis Church – Norton

(Mass/Activities in New Almelo are indicated.)

 

Tues.  March 1      7:30 AM Mass

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. March 2      Ash Wednesday (Lent Season begins.)

                                7:30 AM Mass - Norton

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                5:30 PM Ashes Service in Norton with Deacon

                7:00 PM Ashes Service in New Almelo with Deacon

 

Thurs. March 3     No Mass

 

Fri. March 4          No Mass

                                5:30 PM Stations of the Cross

Sat. March 5         No Morning Mass

5:30 PM Mass (visiting priest)

Sun. March 6        8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                9:30 AM – 10:15 AM CCD Classes                   

                                10:30 AM Mass

                                PM- Youth group meeting

Mon. March 7       5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Tues. March 8       7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Wed. March 9      9:00 AM Andbe Home Mass

                                5:30 PM Mass      

                                6:00 PM St. Francis Society meeting

Thurs. March 10   5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Fri. March 11        7:30 AM Mass

                                5:30 PM Stations of the Cross

Sat. March 12       8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

Sun. March 13      Daylight Saving Time Begins

                                8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                9:30 AM – 10:15 AM CCD Classes

                                10:30 AM Mass

                                PM - Youth group meeting

Mon. March 14    5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Tues. March 15    7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Wed. March 16    5:30 PM Mass

 

Thurs. March 17   5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

                               

Fri. March 18        7:30 AM Mass

                                5:30 PM Stations of the Cross

 

Sat. March 19       Feast of St. Joseph

  8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

5:30 PM Mass / Catholic Relief Services Collection (CRS)

Sun. March 20      8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                9:30 AM – 10:15 AM CCD Classes

                                10:30 AM Mass / Catholic Relief Services Collection (CRS)

                                PM - Youth group meeting

Mon. March 21    5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration.

                                *Parish Hall – Reserved*

                                7:30 PM Knights of Columbus meeting at church basement.

 

Tues. March 22    7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration.

 

Wed. March 23    9:00 AM Andbe Home Mass

                                5:30 PM Mass                 

Thurs. March 24   5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration                  

Fri. March 25        The Annunciation of the Lord

                                7:30 AM Mass

                                5:30 PM Stations of the Cross

Sat. March 26       8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass / Norton CARES Collection

Sun. March 27      8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                9:30 AM – 10:15 AM CCD Classes

                                10:30 AM Mass / Norton CARES Collection

                                11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Confirmation Retreat

 

Mon. March 28    5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                                7:00 PM Finance Council Meeting

 

Tues. March 29    7:30 AM Mass

         8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration.

Wed. March 30    5:30 PM Mass

Thurs. March 31   5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Contents © 2022 St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy