June 2022 Upcoming Events

JUNE 2022, UPCOMING EVENTS

St. Francis Church – Norton

(Mass/Activities in New Almelo are indicated.)                       

Wed. June 1         7:30 AM Mass (first Wednesday of the month)

                                5:30 PM Mass – New Almelo followed by Eucharistic Adoration /Confessions

 

Thurs. June 2        7:30 AM Mass (first Thursday of the month)

                                8:00 AM – 9:00 AM Eucharistic Adoration

                         5:45 PM & 7:30 PM Prison mass (no outsiders)  

 

Fri. June 3             7:30 AM Mass

                                12:00 Noon First Friday Devotion

 

Sat. June 4            8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass / Bishop’s Message –

                                                          Vote YES - Value Them Both

 

Sun. June 5           Pentecost Sunday

                                8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass / Bishop’s Message –

                                                          Vote YES - Value Them Both

 

Mon. June 6          5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Tues. June 7          8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. June 8         9:00 AM Andbe Home Mass                                                              5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM Altar Society Meeting

 

Thurs. June 9        5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                               

Fri. June 10           7:30 AM Mass

Sat. June 11          8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

 

Sun. June 12         The Most Holy Trinity

                                8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass

 

Mon. June 13       No Mass

                                (Father’s Annual Retreat June 13 to 17)

 

Tues. June 14       No Mass

                                9 AM to 12 Noon, Quilting Club – Parish Hall

                               

Wed. June 15       No Mass

Thurs. June 16      No Mass                

Fri. June 17           No Mass

 

Sat. June 18          8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

 

Sun. June 19         The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ                                         (Corpus Christi)

                                HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

                                8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass 

 

Mon. June 20       5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Tues. June 21       7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. June 22       9:00 AM Andbe Home Mass

                                5:30 PM Mass

Thurs. June 23      5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                               

Fri. June 24           7:30 AM Mass

 

Sat. June 25          8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass / Peter’s Pence Collection

 

Sun. June 26         8:00 AM New Almelo Mass

                                10:30 AM Mass/ Peter’s Pence Collection

                                                               

Mon. June 27       5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

Tues. June 28       7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. June 29       5:30 PM Mass

 

Thurs. June 30      5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Contents © 2022 St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy