July 2022 Upcoming Events

JULY 2022, UPCOMING EVENTS

St. Francis Church – Norton

(Mass/Activities in New Almelo are indicated.)

Fri. July 1               No Mass

 

Sat. July 2              8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

 

Sun. July 3             8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass

 

Mon. July 4           HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!(Office closed)

                                8:00 AM Mass

 

Tues. July 5           7:30 AM Mass

                                9:00 AM – 12 Noon- Quilting Club meet

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. July 6           7:30 AM Mass (first Wednesday of the month)

                                5:30 PM Mass – New Almelo followed by Eucharistic Adoration /Confessions

 

Thurs. July 7          7:30 AM Mass (first Thursday of the month)

                                8:00 AM – 9:00 AM Eucharistic Adoration

                         5:45 PM & 7:30 PM Prison mass (no outsiders)  

                               

Fri. July 8               7:30 AM Mass

Sat. July 9              8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

 

Sun. July 10           8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass

July 11 – 13           High School Camping Trip

 

Mon. July 11         No Mass

Tues. July 12         No Mass

                                9 AM to 12 Noon, Quilting Club – Parish Hall

 

Wed. July 13         No Mass

 

Thurs. July 14       5:30 PM Mass

                               

Fri. July 15             7:30 AM Mass

Sat. July 16            8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

 

Sun. July 17           8:00 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                10:30 AM Mass 

July 18, 19, 20 VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

Mon. July 18         5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                                7:00 PM Finance Council

Tues. July 19         7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. July 20         5:30 PM Mass

 

Thurs. July 21       5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                                7:30 PM Prison Mass (no outsiders)

                               

Fri. July 22             7:30 AM Mass

Sat. July 23            8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

Sun. July 24           8:00 AM New Almelo Mass

                                10:30 AM Mass

Mon. July 25         5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

                                7:00 PM Pastoral Council

Tues. July 26         7:30 AM Mass

                                8:45 AM Mass - New Almelo

                                4:45 PM Legion of Mary

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Wed. July 27         9:00 AM Andbe Home Mass       

                               5:30 PM Mass

Thurs. July 28       5:30 PM Mass

                                6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration

 

Fri. July 29             7:30 AM Mass

Sat. July 30            8:00 AM Our Lady of Fatima Mass   

                                5:30 PM Mass

Sun. July 31           8:00 AM New Almelo Mass

                                10:30 AM Mass

 

“VALUE THEM BOTH” Constitutional amendment will be voted on August 2nd in the Kansas Primary election. A YES vote is critical in defending the life and dignity of both women and children in the state of Kansas.  VOTE YES ON AUGUST 2ND! Valuethemboth.com

 

 

 

 

Contents © 2022 St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy